Our Team

Team Vision Statement

First National Bank is a premier community bank that knows our customers by name, personally invests in our local communities and provides financial solutions to our neighbors.

Meet the Team

Click on the employee name to send an email message.

NOTE: Email messages are NOT secure, so please do not send account sensitive information.

Todd Mason

President/CEO
Pandora Office · 419.384.9103
tmason@e-fnb.com

Larry Hoffman CPA, MBA

SVP/CFO
Pandora Office · 419.384.9101
lhoffman@e-fnb.com

Brendon Matthews

EVP/Senior Lender
NMLS ID #753940
Bluffton Office
419.358.4845
bmatthews@e-fnb.com

Chris Alexander

Findlay City Executive/Sales Director
NMLS ID #737105
Findlay West Office
419-425-5147
calexander@e-fnb.com

Nita Crawford

VP/Human Resources
Pandora Office
419.384.9102
ncrawford@e-fnb.com

Doug Shaneyfelt

VP/Information Technology Director
Pandora Office
419.384.9110
dshaneyfelt@e-fnb.com

Susan Pancake

VP/Operations Administrator
Pandora Office
419.384.9108
spancake@e-fnb.com

Janet Kingen

AVP/Commercial Lending Assistant
NMLS ID #719255
Pandora Office
419.384.9107
jkingen@e-fnb.com

Shari Schwab

AVP/Financial Officer
Pandora Office
419.384.9109
sschwab@e-fnb.com

Vanessa Greer

AVP/Branch Manager
Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID #729973
Bluffton Office
419.358.4746
vgreer@e-fnb.com

Tammy Walter

Branch Manager
Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID #1213197
Findlay East Office
419.420.7981
twalter@e-fnb.com

Kris Lowry

AVP/Branch Manager
Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID #619188
Findlay West Office
419.425.5148
klowry@e-fnb.com

Devin Ellerbrock

Branch Manager
NMLS ID #1182085
Ottawa Office
419.523.2258
dellerbrock@e-fnb.com

Jen Vastano

AVP/Marketing Director
Bluffton Office
567-226-0037
jvastano@e-fnb.com

Michelle Brandt

AVP/Compliance/BSA/CRA Officer
Pandora Office
419-384-9117
mbrandt@e-fnb.com

Victoria Parsons

Branch Manager
NMLS ID # 1443557
Pandora Office
419.384.9119
vparsons@e-fnb.com

Adrienne Warren

Lead Customer Service Representative
Findlay East Office
567.208.4655
awarren@e-fnb.com

Stacy Stumbaugh

Lead Customer Service Representative
Bluffton Office
419.358.5500
sstumbaugh@e-fnb.com

Heidi Allen

Lead Customer Service Representative
Findlay West Office
419.425.2500
hallen@e-fnb.com

Jessica Parker

Lead Customer Service Representative
Ottawa Office
419.615.4680
jparker@e-fnb.com

Heather Rakay

Executive Assistant
Pandora Office
419-384-9104
hrakay@e-fnb.com

Laci Stewart

Commercial Lending Assistant
NMLS ID #836343
Findlay West Office
419.434.9686
lstewart@e-fnb.com

Genevieve Hernandez

Sales/Lending Assistant
Bluffton Office
NMLS ID #1414312
567.226.0035
ghernandez@e-fnb.com

General First National Bank Information

FirstNationalBank@e-fnb.com