Our Team

Team Vision Statement

First National Bank is a premier community bank that knows our customers by name, personally invests in our local communities and provides financial solutions to our neighbors.

Meet the Team

Click on the employee name to send an email message.

NOTE: Email messages are NOT secure, so please do not send account sensitive information.

Todd Mason

President/CEO
Pandora Office · 419.384.9103
tmason@e-fnb.com

Larry Hoffman CPA, MBA

SVP/CFO
Pandora Office · 419.384.9101
lhoffman@e-fnb.com

Brendon Matthews

EVP/Senior Lender
NMLS ID #753940
Bluffton Office
419.358.4845
bmatthews@e-fnb.com

Chris Alexander

Findlay City Executive/Sales Director
NMLS ID #737105
Findlay Trenton Ave Office
419-425-5147
calexander@e-fnb.com

Nita Crawford

VP/Human Resources
Pandora Office
419.384.9102
ncrawford@e-fnb.com

Doug Shaneyfelt

VP/Information Technology Director
Pandora Office
419.384.9110
dshaneyfelt@e-fnb.com

Susan Pancake

VP/Loan Processing Administrator
Pandora Office
419.384.9108
spancake@e-fnb.com

Janet Kingen

AVP/Commercial Lending Assistant
NMLS ID #719255
Pandora Office
419.384.9107
jkingen@e-fnb.com

Shari Schwab

AVP/Financial Officer
Pandora Office
419.384.9109
sschwab@e-fnb.com

Vanessa Greer

AVP/Commercial Loan Officer
Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID #729973
Bluffton Office
419.358.4746
vgreer@e-fnb.com

Jen Vastano

AVP/Marketing Director/Retail Administrator
Pandora Office
419.384.9119
jvastano@e-fnb.com

Michelle Brandt

AVP/Compliance/BSA/CRA Officer
Pandora Office
419-384-9117
mbrandt@e-fnb.com

Devin Ellerbrock

Operations Administrator
Pandora Office
419.384.9118
dellerbrock@e-fnb.com

Lisa Wheeler

Training Coordinator
Findlay East Office
419.434.9698
lwheeler@e-fnb.com

Matt Leddy

Commercial Lender
NMLS ID # 435026
Findlay Tiffin Ave Office
419.420.7981
mleddy@e-fnb.com

Victoria Parsons

Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID # 1443557
Pandora Office
419.384.9116
vparsons@e-fnb.com

Amber Moes

Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID # 737270
Findlay Tiffin Ave Office
419.420.7983
amoes@e-fnb.com

Christy Diller

Branch Manager
Pandora Office
419.384.9134
cdiller@e-fnb.com

Adrienne Warren

Branch Manager
Findlay Tiffin Ave Office
567.208.4655
awarren@e-fnb.com

Stacy Stumbaugh

Branch Manager
Bluffton Office
567.226.0029
sstumbaugh@e-fnb.com

Heidi Allen

Branch Manager
Findlay Trenton Ave Office
419.434.9682
hallen@e-fnb.com

Jessica Parker

Branch Manager
Ottawa Office
419.615.4680
jparker@e-fnb.com

Heather Rakay

Executive Assistant
NMLS ID #1505390
Pandora Office
419-384-9104
hrakay@e-fnb.com

Laci Stewart

Commercial Lending Assistant
NMLS ID #836343
Findlay West Office
419.434.9686
lstewart@e-fnb.com

Genevieve Hernandez

Sales/Lending Assistant
Bluffton Office
NMLS ID #1414312
567.226.0035
ghernandez@e-fnb.com

General First National Bank Information

FirstNationalBank@e-fnb.com