Our Team

Team Vision Statement

First National Bank is a community partner that empowers financial success to improve the lives of our employees, customers, shareholders and communities.

Meet the Team

Click on the employee name to send an email message.

NOTE: Email messages are NOT secure, so please do not send account sensitive information.

Todd Mason

President/CEO
Pandora Office
419-384-9103
tmason@e-fnb.com

Larry Hoffman CPA, MBA

EVP/CFO
Pandora Office
419-384-9101
lhoffman@e-fnb.com

Brendon Matthews

EVP/Senior Lender
NMLS ID #753940
Bluffton Office
419-358-4845
bmatthews@e-fnb.com

Chris Alexander

EVP/Findlay City Executive/Sales
NMLS ID #737105
Findlay Trenton Ave Office
419-425-5147
calexander@e-fnb.com

Nita Crawford

VP/Human Resources
Pandora Office
419-384-9102
ncrawford@e-fnb.com

Doug Shaneyfelt

VP/Information Technology Director
Pandora Office
419-384-9110
dshaneyfelt@e-fnb.com

Jen Vastano

VP/Marketing Director/Retail Administrator
Pandora Office
419-384-9119
jvastano@e-fnb.com

Janet Kingen

AVP/AG Lending Specialist
NMLS ID #719255
Pandora Office
419-384-9107
jkingen@e-fnb.com

Shari Schwab

AVP/Financial Officer
Pandora Office
419-384-9109
sschwab@e-fnb.com

Vanessa Greer

AVP/Consumer Loan Lender
NMLS ID #729973
Bluffton Office
419-358-4746
vgreer@e-fnb.com

Michelle Brandt

AVP/Compliance/BSA/CRA Officer
Pandora Office
419-384-9117
mbrandt@e-fnb.com

Devin Ellerbrock

AVP/Operations Administrator
Pandora Office
419-384-9118
dellerbrock@e-fnb.com

Lisa Wheeler

Training Coordinator
Findlay East Office
419-434-9698
lwheeler@e-fnb.com

Matt Leddy

Commercial Lender
NMLS ID # 435026
Findlay Tiffin Ave Office
419-420-7981
mleddy@e-fnb.com

Victoria Burkholder

Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID # 1443557
Pandora Office
419-384-9116
vburkholder@e-fnb.com

Adrienne Warren

Branch Manager
Findlay Tiffin Ave Office
567-208-4655
awarren@e-fnb.com

Zachery Kohli

Branch Manager
Bluffton Office
567-226-0046
zkohli@e-fnb.com

Heidi Allen

Branch Manager
Findlay Trenton Ave Office
419-434-9682
hallen@e-fnb.com

Jessica Parker

Branch Manager
Ottawa Office
419-615-4680
jparker@e-fnb.com

Heather Rakay

Executive Assistant
NMLS ID #1505390
Pandora Office
419-384-9104
hrakay@e-fnb.com

Genevieve Hernandez

Sales/Lending Assistant
Bluffton Office
NMLS ID #1414312
567-226-0035
ghernandez@e-fnb.com

Samantha Bryan

Marketing Assistant
Pandora Office
419-384-9112
sbryan@e-fnb.com

General First National Bank Information

FirstNationalBank@e-fnb.com